Tasks in other programs
Task Translations

Please contact the researchers listed with each task for any questions specific to the translated tasks

Chinese Translations


Researcher:  Mei Gaoxing
University:  Guizhou Normal Univeristy,Guiyang,China
Email:  happymeimei1014@163.com

  • Operation Span

    (Computer must support Chinese characters)

    Download


Researcher:  Dan Isbell
University:  Michigan State University
Email:  isbellda@msue.edu



Dutch Translations


Researcher: Eva Kyndt
University: K.U.Leuven, Belgium
Email: eva.kyndt@ped.kuleuven.be


Researcher: Shiri Lev-Ari
University: Max Planck Institute for Psycholinguistics
Email:Shiri.Lev-Ari@mpi.nl

  • Operation Span

    (E-Prime 2.0.10)

    Download

Researcher: Lisa Vandeberg, PhD student
University: Erasmus University Rotterdam
Email: vandeberg@fsw.eur.nl

  • Reading Span

    (To obtain this file, please e-mail Lisa Vandeberg)

    Email


French Translations

Researcher: Andre Achim
University: Universite du Quebec a Montreal
Email: achim.andre@uqam.ca



German Translations

(Updated for Windows 10)


Researcher: Jan Rummel, PhD and Lena Steindorf
University: Heidelberg University
Email: jan.rummel@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de

  • Operation Span

    (E-prime 2.0.10.353)

    Download
  • Symmetry Span

    (E-prime 2.0.10.353)

    Download
  • Reading Span

    (E-prime 2.0.10.353)

    Download
  • Rotation Span

    (E-prime 2.0.10.353)

    Download
  • Running Letter Span

    (E-prime 2.0.10.353)

    Download


Researcher: Tobias Staudigl
University: Regensburg University
Email: tobias.staudigl@psychologie.uni-regensburg.de

  • Operation Span and Counting Span

    (Combined file)

    Download

Researcher: Judith Zupp
Email: judithnatalie@web.de



Korean Translations

Researcher: Eun-Young Hwang
University: SungKyunKwan University
Email: oneday@skku.edu



Researcher: Dan Isbell
University: Michigan State University
Email: isbellda@msue.edu



Polish Translations

Researcher: Pawel Strojny
University: Jagiellonian University
Email: strojny.pl@gmail.com


Researcher: Patrycja Maciaszek
University: Jagiellonian University
Email: patrycja.maciaszek@uj.edu.pl

Portuguese Translations


Researcher: Gicele Vieira Prebianca
Email: gicelevpreb@gmail.com

  • Operation Span

    (To obtain this file, please e-mail Gicele V. Prebianca)

    Email

Researcher: Dan Isbell
University: Michigan State University
Email: isbellda@msue.edu



Spanish Translations


Researcher: Mariel Musso
Institution: CIIPME / National Research Council of Argentina
E-mail: mariel.musso@hotmail.com


Researcher: Thomas Castelain
Institution: Institute of Psychology Research, University of Costa Rica
E-mail: castelain.thomas4@gmail.com


Researcher: Matthew T. Carlson (Ph.D)
University: University of Chicago
E-mail: carlsonmt@uchicago.edu



Swedish Translations

Researcher: Bert Jonsson, Ph.D
University: Umea University
E-mail: bert.jonsson@psy.umu.se



Turkish Translations

Researcher: Serkan Cak
University: METU, Ankara
Email: cakserkan@yahoo.com


Researcher: Sevtap Cinan, PhD
University: Istanbul Universiy
Email: scinan@istanbul.edu.tr



Basque Translations


Researcher: Idoia Ros
University: University of the Basque Country
Email: idoia.ros@gmail.com



Japanese Translations


Researchers: Satoru SUTO and Kazunori OTSUKA
University: Shizuoka University and University of Nagasaki
Email: suto.satoru@shizuoka.ac.jp
Note: Computer must support Japanese characters

  • Shortened Operation Span

    (E-prime 2.0.10)

    Download


  • Shortened Symmetry Span

    (E-prime 2.0.10)

    Download


Arabic Translations


Researcher:  Dan Isbell
University:  Michigan State University
Email:  isbellda@msue.edu



Hebrew Translations


Researcher:  Iftach Amir
University:  University of Haifa
Email:  iftach.amir@gmail.com

  • Operation Span

    (Shortened Foster et al.)

    Download


Hungarian Translations


Researcher:  Fruzsina Elekes
University:  Central European University
Email:  ElekesF@ceu.edu

  • Operation Span

    (Shortened Foster et al.)

    Download
  • Symmetry Span

    (Shortened Foster et al.)

    Download
  • Rotation Span

    (Shortened Foster et al.)

    Download