Tasks in other programs
Task Translations

Please contact the researchers listed with each task for any questions specific to the translated tasks

Chinese Translations

Operation Span

(Computer must support Chinese characters)


Researcher:  Mei Gaoxing
University:  Guizhou Normal Univeristy,Guiyang,China
Email:  happymeimei1014@163.com



Dutch Translations

Operation Span

(E-Prime 1.0)


Researcher: Eva Kyndt
University: K.U.Leuven, Belgium
Email: eva.kyndt@ped.kuleuven.be


Operation Span

(E-Prime 2.0.10)


Researcher: Shiri Lev-Ari
University: Max Planck Institute for Psycholinguistics
Email:Shiri.Lev-Ari@mpi.nl


Reading Span

(To obtain this file, please e-mail Lisa Vandeberg)



Researcher: Lisa Vandeberg, PhD student
University: Erasmus University Rotterdam
Email: vandeberg@fsw.eur.nl



French Translations

Operation Span


Researcher: Andre Achim
University: Universite du Quebec a Montreal
Email: achim.andre@uqam.ca



German Translations (Updated for Windows 10)


Researcher: Jan Rummel, PhD and Lena Steindorf
University: Heidelberg University
Email: jan.rummel@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de

  • Operation Span

    (E-prime 2.0.10.353)

    Download
  • Symmetry Span

    (E-prime 2.0.10.353)

    Download
  • Reading Span

    (E-prime 2.0.10.353)

    Download
  • Rotation Span

    (E-prime 2.0.10.353)

    Download
    • Running Letter Span

      (E-prime 2.0.10.353)

      Download


    Operation Span and Counting Span

    (Combined file)


    Researcher: Tobias Staudigl
    University: Regensburg University
    Email: tobias.staudigl@psychologie.uni-regensburg.de


    Operation Span



    Researcher: Judith Zupp
    Email: judithnatalie@web.de



Korean Translations

Running Span


Researcher: Eun-Young Hwang
University: SungKyunKwan University
Email: oneday@skku.edu


Symmetry Span



Researcher: Eun-Young Hwang
University: SungKyunKwan University
Email: oneday@skku.edu



Polish Translations

Operation Span


Researcher: Pawel Strojny
University: Jagiellonian University
Email: strojny.pl@gmail.com


Running Span
(Inquisit)


Researcher: Patrycja Maciaszek
University: Jagiellonian University
Email: patrycja.maciaszek@uj.edu.pl

Portuguese Translations

Operation Span

(To obtain this file, please e-mail Gicele V. Prebianca)


Researcher: Gicele Vieira Prebianca
Email: gicelevpreb@gmail.com



Spanish Translations

Operation Span


Researcher: Mariel Musso
Institution: CIIPME / National Research Council of Argentina
E-mail: mariel.musso@hotmail.com


Operation Span



Researcher: Thomas Castelain
Institution: Institute of Psychology Research, University of Costa Rica
E-mail: castelain.thomas4@gmail.com


Reading Span



Researcher: Thomas Castelain
Institution: Institute of Psychology Research, University of Costa Rica
E-mail: castelain.thomas4@gmail.com


Symmetry Span



Researcher: Thomas Castelain
Institution: Institute of Psychology Research, University of Costa Rica
E-mail: castelain.thomas4@gmail.com


Symmetry Span



Researcher: Matthew T. Carlson (Ph.D)
University: University of Chicago
E-mail: carlsonmt@uchicago.edu



Swedish Translations

Operation Span


Researcher: Bert Jonsson, Ph.D
University: Umea University
E-mail: bert.jonsson@psy.umu.se



Turkish Translations

Operation Span


Researcher: Serkan Cak
University: METU, Ankara
Email: cakserkan@yahoo.com


Symmetry Span



Researcher: Sevtap Cinan, PhD
University: Istanbul Universiy
Email: scinan@istanbul.edu.tr


Running Span



Researcher: Sevtap Cinan, PhD
University: Istanbul Universiy
Email: scinan@istanbul.edu.tr



Basque Translations


Researcher: Idoia Ros
University: University of the Basque Country
Email: idoia.ros@gmail.com



Japanese Translations


Researchers: Satoru SUTO and Kazunori OTSUKA
University: Shizuoka University and University of Nagasaki
Email: suto.satoru@shizuoka.ac.jp
Note: Computer must support Japanese characters

  • Shortened Operation Span

    (E-prime 2.0.10)

    Download

  • Shortened Symmetry Span

    (E-prime 2.0.10)

    Download