Translated Versions

Our Tasks have been translated into different langauges by many researchers around the world. If you are having any issues with the translated versions it would be best to first contact the researcher listed.

If there is not a translated version in the language you need and you wish to create a translation, then please feel free to contact the task manager to request the E-Studio files to make the translations.

englelabtaskmanager@gmail.com


Arabic

عربى

Researcher: Dan Isbell

University: Michigan State University

Email: isbellda@msu.edu

Basque

Researcher: Idoia Ros

University: University of the Basque Country

Email: idoia.ros@gmail.com

Bulgarian

Researcher: Nikolay R. Rachev and his research team

University: Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski"

Email: nrrachev@phls.uni-sofia.bg

Chinese

中文

Researcher: Dan Isbell

University: Michigan State University

Email: isbellda@msu.edu

Researcher: Mei Gaoxing

University: Guizhou Normal Univeristy, Guiyang, China

Email: happymeimei1014@163.com

Dutch

Nederlands

Researcher: Shiri Lev-Ari

University: Max Planck Institute for Psycholinguistics

Email: Shiri.Lev-Ari@mpi.nl

Researcher: Eva Kyndt

University: K.U. Leuven, Belgium

Email: eva.kyndt@ped.kuleuven.be

Researcher: Lisa Vandeberg, PhD student

University: Erasmus University Rotterdam

Email: vandeberg@fsw.eur.nl

    To obtain this file, please email Lisa Vandeberg

French

Français

Researcher: Andre Achim

University: Universite du Quebec a Montreal

Email: achim.andre@uqam.ca

German

Deutsche


Researcher: Uta Wolfensteller

University: Technische Universität Dresden

Email: uta.wolfensteller@tu-dresden.de

Researcher: Tobias Staudigl

University: Regensburg University

Email: tobias.staudigl@psychologie.uni-regensburg.de

Researcher: Judith Zupp

University:

Email: judithnatalie@web.de

Hebrew

עִברִית

Researcher: Iftach Amir

University: University of Haifa

Email: iftach.amir@gmail.com

Translation of the Shortened Foster et al. Version

Hungarian

Magyar

Researcher: Fruzsina Elekes

University: Central European University

Email: ElekesF@ceu.edu

Translation of the Shortened Foster et al. Version

Japanese

日本語

Researcher: Satoru Suto and Kazunori Otsuka

University: Shizuoka University and University of Nagasaki

Email: suto.satoru@shizuoka.ac.jp

Note: Computer must support Japanese characters

Translation of the Shortened Foster et al. Version

Korean

한국어

Researcher: Dan Isbell

University: Michigan State University

Email: isbellda@msue.edu

Researcher: Eun-Young Hwang

University: SungKyunKwan University

Email: oneday@skku.edu

Polish

Polskie

Researcher: Pawel Strojny

University: Jagiellonian University

Email: strojny.pl@gmail.com

Researcher: Patrycja Maciaszek

University: Jagiellonian University

Email: patrycja.maciaszek@uj.edu.pl

Portuguese

Português

Researcher: Dan Isbell

University: Michigan State University

Email: isbellda@msue.edu

Researcher: Gicele Vieira Prebianca

University:

Email: gicelevpreb@gmail.com

To obtain this file, please email Gicele V. Prebianca

Spanish

Español

Researcher: Thomas Castelain

University: Institute of Psychology Research, University of Costa Rica

Email: castelain.thomas4@gmail.com


Researcher: Mariel Musso

University: CIIPME / National Research Council of Argentina

Email: mariel.musso@hotmail.com

Researcher: Matthew T. Carlson (Ph.D)

University: University of Chicago

Email: carlsonmt@uchicago.edu

Castilian-Spanish

 

Swedish

svenska

Researcher: Bert Jonsson, Ph.D

University: Umea University

Email: bert.jonsson@psy.umu.se

Turkish

Türk

Researcher: Serkan Cak

University: METU, Ankara

Email: cakserkan@yahoo.com

Researcher: Sevtap Cinan, PhD

University: Istanbul Universiy

Email: scinan@istanbul.edu.tr

Google Analytics Alternative